Latest Products http://www.unitedwire.in Latest Products 17-07-12 en-us http://www.unitedwire.in Brass Wire http://www.unitedwire.in/brass-wire.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name in the market as brass wire manufacturer. Our brass wires are available under the brand name "UNICUT" in different grades. These wires are chemically pure as Zinc and Copper and are also welding free in single melting lengths. CNC Machine Spare Parts http://www.unitedwire.in/cnc-machine-spare-parts.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Machine Sparer Parts / Consumables is a brilliant example of our quality conception and innovative technique. We are considered as the best spare parts/consumables manufacturer for all type of CNC wire cut machine's field. EDM Wire http://www.unitedwire.in/edm-wire.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer EDM wire which is of unmatched quality. Our electric discharge machining wire is remarkable for its conductivity and is widely used in electrical and electronics industries. Alloy Casting Wire http://www.unitedwire.in/alloy-casting-wire.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of non ferrous alloy casting wire in the market. Our alloy casting wire is available in various ranges from ferrous metals to continuous castings. Non-Ferrous Alloy Wire http://www.unitedwire.in/non-ferrous-alloy-wire.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehensively deal in non-ferrous alloy wire like nickel wire, which is the best you can get from the market. Our nonferrous alloy wire is considered to be of world-class merit and also at very economical price. Phosphor Bronze Wires http://www.unitedwire.in/phosphor-bronze-wires.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our phosphor bronze wire is produced from copper-tin-phosphor alloys in different sizes as per ISS & BSS and other international standards. We also offer precision fine size phosphor bronze wire of excellent quality. Galvanized Wire http://www.unitedwire.in/galvanized-wire.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Galvanized Wire in different ranges. Our galvanized no welded wire is remarkable for its standard and durability. It is extensively used in industries like automobile, electric/electronics, tools rooms and many more.